Logo

Graphic charter

Website: design + CReATION

Stationery: letterhead, quotation, envelope

Business cards

Services to meet ALL your needs.

Why us?
Before introducing you to our various services, we would like to give you some information to help you answer the question you need to ask yourself « Why choose Image au Carré over another? »

  • Listening to your needs
  • At the heart of your project and the creative process
  • Search for better solutions for you
  • Transparency during the project
  • Human and professional customer experience
  • Easy and direct communication with our team
  • Customized offer
  • Unique, creative, modern, adapted and professional proposals
  • Impeccable quality of services
  • Fair price ethics
  • We want to hear about your success after the end of the project!

Graphic design

Why a visual identity?

In 2018, the company is based on the image. Whether it is the physical appearance or the appearance of products, the first visual impression is very important, because the first contact will be through the image. It is therefore essential for a company that the image it conveys to its prospects and partners is as professional as possible, of very high quality, true and attractive.

The visual identity must also be consistent with the message it conveys in relation to the services or products offered. The visual identity must therefore be taken into account from the very beginning of a company's creation and will be an integral part of its success.

The Image au Carré studio offers to assist you in the creation or renewal of your visual identity so that it is the most relevant for your company and makes prospects want to do business with you!

Products offered

Graphic charter
Website: design + creation
Stationery: letterhead, quotation, envelope
Business cards

Need to promote your services or products?

Whether it is to announce a new product, a limited promotion or to make yourself known, advertising is the way to transmit information to your target audience (customers, prospects, partners). Increasingly, advertising is being done digitally, but print is still an effective means of communication.

The studio accompanies you to create original, modern, high quality communication media that convey your message very effectively.

Products offered

Product or service catalog
Flyer
Annual report
Poster
Newsletter / Website

Work process with the client

Processus de travail en conception graphique
Tell us about your project!SEE OUR PROJECTS

Photography

Why come to Image au Carré?

The Image au Carré studio offers a professional photography service for all your events: wedding, pregnancy, birth, baptism, portrait, family reunion, professional conference, professional portrait or product photos.

For most of the photography services, there will be two professional photographers who will come to realize the report or the photo session. Our photographers travel throughout Quebec and abroad (if necessary). Pregnancy, birth or portrait photography sessions can be taken at the client's home, in our studio or outdoors (park, lake, city, etc.) depending on the weather conditions.

Products offered

Wedding

Our philosophy is to produce mainly photo reports. We prefer to take natural and spontaneous photos during the day, which allows you to avoid thinking about photographers and to fully enjoy YOUR day. Your wedding being a unique moment for you, you will tell us beforehand about your expectations and needs so that our service perfectly matches your desires. All our wedding services include the following services:

Our professionalism, our smiles and our good humour
2 professional photographers
Image retouching (brightness, contrast, colors)
High resolution images (8 x 12 in.)
A 3-month secure web gallery
1 USB key
ADDITIONAL SERVICES A LA CARTE
Photo book: Layout and printing of a photo book to remember your wedding!
Wedding stationery: Marina can create all the stationery for your wedding (invitation, menu, thank you cards, etc.). A unique stationery shop for a unique day!

But still...

Pregnancy / birth

Congratulations! Nothing is more beautiful than the arrival of a child. Image au Carré studio offers you the opportunity to immortalize the pregnancy either with a shooting in the studio or outside (depending on the weather conditions). The future father is very cordially invited to participate in this photo session. Once the baby arrives, it's impossible to resist taking pictures of him! A photo session can be organized one week, 1 month, 3 months or 1 year after the birth: it is up to you.

It is also possible to create birth announcements to share the good news with your family and friends. Pregnancy, birth and announcement photos can be taken independently or combined to obtain a complete memento (and at an attractive price!).

ADDITIONAL SERVICES A LA CARTE
Photo book: Layout and printing of a photo book to remember your photo session!
Portrait

Do you want to have a beautiful portrait of yourself or do you want to please one of your loved ones? Life deserves to be lived to the fullest and what better way to capture the beautiful moments of our lives than with beautiful photos? Whether alone, with a partner, family or friends, we offer photo shoots in the studio, outdoors or at home. A beautiful moment of sharing in perspective.

Professional Portrait

A high-quality professional portrait photo is very important these days to introduce yourself to clients or when looking for a job. The photo can be the first visual contact with your future employer, during business relations (LinkedIn), or on a poster for a client. Do not neglect your professional portrait, come and have it made by us.

Event

If you are organizing a private party, a public event or a conference, do not hesitate to contact to cover the event. A photographic coverage will allow the organizers to have a feedback on the good progress of the event and the photos will allow having a support to communicate on the event (social networks, newspapers) as well as to prepare the new edition. As a bonus, participants will have a good souvenir of your event!

Work process with the client

Processus de travail en photographie
Tell us about your project!SEE OUR PROJECTS

Illustration

Why come to Image au Carré?

The Image au Carré studio offers you an illustration service. If you want to enhance your communication media, you can integrate unique and original illustrations
Stand out from the competition with striking illustrations!

If you want to have attractive offices with art paintings or beautiful hanging photos, the studio offers you unique and singular paintings.

Tell us about your project!SEE OUR PROJECTS

Logo

Charte graphique

Site web : design + CRÉATION

Papèterie : lettre en-tête, devis, enveloppe

Carte d'affaires

Des services pour combler TOUS vos besoins.

Pourquoi nous ?
Avant de vous présenter nos différents services, on souhaite vous donner quelques éléments pour répondre à cette question que vous devez vous poser « Pourquoi choisir Image au Carré plutôt qu'un autre ? »

  • À l'écoute de vos besoins
  • Au centre de votre projet et du processus créatif
  • Recherche de meilleures solutions pour vous
  • Transparence pendant le projet
  • Expérience client humaine et professionnelle
  • Communication facile et directe avec notre équipe
  • Offre sur mesure
  • Propositions uniques, créatives, modernes, adaptées et professionnelles
  • Qualité des services irréprochable
  • Éthique de prix justes
  • On veut connaître votre succès après la fin du projet !

Conception graphique

Pourquoi une identité visuelle ?

En 2016, la société est basée sur l’image. Que cela soit l’apparence physique ou bien l’apparence de produits, la première impression visuelle est très importante, car le premier contact se fera par l’image. Il est ainsi primordial pour une entreprise que l’image qu’elle renvoie à ses prospects et à ses partenaires soit la plus professionnelle possible, de très haute qualité, vraie et attrayante.

L’identité visuelle doit également être cohérente avec le message qu’elle véhicule par rapport aux services ou aux produits proposés. L’identité visuelle doit donc être prise en compte dès la création d’une entreprise et fera partie intégrante de la réussite de celle-ci.

Le studio Image au Carré vous propose de vous accompagner dans la création ou le renouvellement de votre identité visuelle pour qu’elle soit la plus pertinente pour votre entreprise et donne envie aux prospects de faire affaire avec vous !

produits proposés

Charte graphique
Site internet : design + création
Papèterie : lettre en-tête, devis, enveloppe
Carte d’affaires

Besoin de faire connaître vos services ou produits ?

Que cela soit pour annoncer un nouveau produit, une promotion limitée dans le temps ou pour vous faire connaître, la publicité est la manière de transmettre l’information à votre cible (clients, prospects, partenaires). De plus en plus, la publicité se fait de manière numérique, mais les imprimés sont toujours un moyen de communication efficace.

Le studio vous accompagne pour réaliser des supports de communication originaux, modernes, de haute qualité et véhiculant votre message très efficacement.

produits proposés

Catalogue de produits / services
Dépliant
Bulletin municipal
Affiche
Infolettre / site web

Processus de travail avec le client

Processus de travail en conception graphique
Parlez-nous de votre projet !VOIR NOS PROJETS

Photographie

Pourquoi venir chez Image au Carré ?

Le studio Image au Carré offre une prestation de photographie professionnelle pour tous vos évènements : mariage, grossesse, naissance, baptême, portrait, réunion de famille, conférence professionnelle, portrait professionnel ou encore des photos de produits.

Pour la majeure partie des prestations de photographie, il y aura deux photographes professionnels qui viendront réaliser le reportage ou la séance photo. Les photographes se déplacent dans tout le Québec et à l’étranger (au besoin). Les séances photo de type photographie de grossesse, naissance ou portrait peuvent être réalisées au domicile du client, dans notre studio ou à l’extérieur (parc, lac, en ville, etc.) dépendamment des conditions climatiques.

produits proposés

Mariage

Notre philosophie est de réaliser majoritairement des photo-reportages. Nous privilégions la prise de photos naturelles et spontanées lors de la journée, ce qui vous permet de ne pas penser aux photographes et de profiter pleinement de VOTRE journée. Votre mariage étant un moment unique pour vous, vous allez nous dire vos attentes et besoins pour que notre service corresponde parfaitement avec vos envies. Toutes nos prestations de mariage incluent les services suivants :

Notre professionnalisme, nos sourires et notre bonne humeur
2 photographes professionnels
La retouche des images (luminosité, contraste, couleurs)
Les images en haute résolution (8 x 12 po)
Une galerie web sécurisée de 3 mois
1 clé USB
SERVICES SUPPLÉMENTAIRES À LA CARTE
Livre photo : Mise en page et impression d'un livre photo pour garder un souvenir de votre mariage !
Papèterie de mariage : Marina peut vous créer toute la papèterie de votre mariage (invitation, menu, cartons de remerciement, etc). Une papèterie unique pour une journée unique !

Mais encore...

Grossesse / naissance

Félicitation pour cette bonne nouvelle ! Rien de plus beau que l'arrivée d'un enfant. Le studio Image au Carré vous propose d'immortaliser la grossesse soit avec un shooting en studio ou alors en extérieur (en fonction des conditions météorologiques). Le futur papa est très cordialement invité à participer à cette séance photo. Une fois le bébé arrivé, impossible de résister à le prendre en photo ! Une séance photo peut être organisée au bout d'une semaine après la naissance, 1 mois, 3 mois ou 1 an : c'est vous qui décidez. 

Il est par ailleurs possible de vous créer vos faire-part de naissance pour annoncer la bonne nouvelle à votre famille et à vos proches. Les photos de grossesse, de naissance et les faire-part peuvent être pris de manière indépendante ou combinée pour obtenir un souvenir complet (et à un tarif avantageux !).

SERVICES SUPPLÉMENTAIRES À LA CARTE
Livre photo : Mise en page et impression d'un livre photo pour garder un souvenir de votre la séance photo !
Portrait

Envie d’avoir un beau portrait de vous ou envie de faire plaisir à l'un de vos proches ? La vie mérite d'être vécue pleinement et quoi de mieux que d'immortaliser les beaux instants de notre vie avec de belles photos ? Que cela soit seul, en couple, en famille ou entre amis, nous vous proposons des séances photo en studio, en extérieur ou chez vous. Un beau moment de partage en perspective.

Portrait professionnel

Une photo de portrait professionnelle de haute qualité est très importante de nos jours pour se présenter aux clients ou lors de la recherche d’emploi. La photo peut être le premier contact visuel avec votre futur employeur, lors de relations d’affaires (LinkedIn), ou encore sur une affiche pour un client. Ne négligez pas votre portrait professionnel et venez le faire réaliser par nos soins.

Évènement

Vous organisez une soirée privée, un évènement public ou une conférence, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter que l'on puisse réaliser le reportage de l'évènement. Un reportage photographique permettra aux organisateurs d'avoir un retour en photo du bon déroulement de l'évènement et les photos permettront d'avoir un support pour communiquer sur l'évènement (réseaux sociaux, journaux) ainsi que pour préparer la nouvelle édition. En bonus, les participants auront un bon souvenir de votre évènement !

Processus de travail avec le client

Processus de travail en photographie
PARLEZ-NOUS DE VOTRE PROJET !VOIR NOS PROJETS

Illustration

Pourquoi venir chez Image au Carré ?

Le studio Image au Carré vous propose un service d’illustration. Si vous voulez agrémenter vos supports de communication, vous pouvez intégrer des illustrations uniques et originales. 
Démarquez-vous de la concurrence avec des illustrations percutantes !

Vous voulez avoir des bureaux attrayants avec des tableaux d’arts ou de belles photos accrochées, le studio vous propose des tableaux uniques et singuliers.

PARLEZ-NOUS DE VOTRE PROJET !Voir nos projets